2021-06-22
This is an insurance agency that really cares about you! I love the personal service!
Bonnie C. View review
2021-06-21
it was very helpful
Djamel Dahmani View review
2021-06-19
Natalie Cromwell View review
2021-06-19
anh crozat View review
2021-06-17
All my insurances were handled and set up with ease
Sissy Crawford View review
2021-06-16
The Staff is very knowledgeable and have a great core value. They educate and bring value to who they are what they represent.
Sheila Garza-Jackson View review
2021-06-10
Good knowledgeable staff, good service
surinder kaur View review
2021-06-06
Jeff Lecoeuche has been supporting me excellently when starting my business. Always precise and careful with the details. The welcoming at the agency with the staff is great and you do not feel being a Lambda customer. If all insurance agents were as Jeff everyone would sleep better.
jean-baptiste capoulun View review
2021-06-04
Francisco Salcedo View review
2021-05-29
Julia Benedetti View review
2021-05-27
I have worked with Jeff, Shelia, and the rest of their team for years now and am continually impressed by their kindness paired with a willingness to help. Happy to have found them and looking forward to working with them for years to come.
Sarah Dixon View review
2021-05-26
Yannick Lecoeuche View review
2021-05-26
Marina Lecoeuche View review
2021-05-26
david lecoeuche View review
2021-05-19
They truly care about you as an individual and are always going out of their way to make things easier for you or helping out in any way they can!
Rodrigo Zuniga View review
2021-05-05
Nayeli De Anda View review
2021-05-01
I have been a customer for years with farmers company and they been always there for me. In case of an accident they help you with the process ASAP. Very great service and employees are super friendly. Good job guys keep it up.
Francisco Enriquez View review
2021-04-30
Daniel Romo View review
2021-04-30
Monica De Anda View review
2021-04-30
Jesus Martin View review