2021-09-18
Joe Smith View review
2021-09-15
We have been with Framers and Jeff for many years. He helped us in updated our policies regularly and when we have a claim, it's always been taken care in a professional manner
Ellen Picard View review
2021-09-14
renee pisan View review
2021-09-14
Ben Pope View review
2021-09-10
Maj Smith View review
2021-08-25
2021-08-19
Jeff Lecoeuche has been supporting me excellently when starting my business. Always precise and careful with the details. The welcoming at the agency with the staff is great and you do not feel being a Lambda customer. If all insurance agents were as Jeff everyone would sleep better.
jean-baptiste capoulun View review
2021-08-17
David Gonzales View review
2021-08-12
Juanita Kolarik View review
2021-08-12
I did not want to post publicly but requested to do so. Overall the Lecoeuche Insurance agency is fine and responsive. However, I am not pleased with the Auto insurance rates. We are paying nearly 1,000 annually to insure a vehicle valued at approx. 1,200. It is garaged and driven locally to shop only. We might drive only 3,000 miles annually. Husband had accidents 5 years ago, I believe these rates should go down. Also, we are on a fixed income and the insurance rates keep increasing without notice. I've increased our deductible to reduce our annual fee, now I am not certain how to maintain the current rates.
Charlene Bowman View review
2021-08-10
I've been with farmers insurance since i began driving at age 16. That's 36years of quality service and they've always been there for me when I needed them. I have needed them on more then 1 occasion and the folks at help point always sunny and bubbly and let me tell you, that counts when your scared worried and alone they turn a horrific situation into a blessing i kid you not. Thanks Farmers! Ron Kaczmarek Sonoma Valley Pest Control inc.
Ron Kaczmarek View review
2021-08-08
They are always dedicated to serve the needs of their customer responding to they need accordingly serving them with respect and dignity always like to recommend to the new customers in need of insurance!
Migwi Kimindiri View review
2021-08-07
Jeff has been my agent for as long as I can remember. Jeff and his team over the years always check in on my husband and I to make sure we have the most current insurance plans that fit our need, always showing interest for his customs to makes sure we have a successful future. Willing to answer all of our questions even outside of insurance needs, we appreciate your service to us!
Cristina Estrada View review
2021-08-07
Jeff was incredibly responsive and helped me resolve a “under-insured” gap. Good advice and great team!
David Kinkela View review
2021-08-03
Jeff Lecoeuche and his staff have always been helpful and given me good advice on my personal insurance. I also appreciate that they don't pressure me to buy anything. They help me at my level and if I need something exotic they don't offer, they tell me who I can call. :)
Erin Koski View review
2021-08-03
Jeremiah James View review
2021-08-02
Sara Zhang View review
2021-08-02
very proffessional people.reliable auto insurance.thanks for being there for me.
beant kaur View review
2021-07-31
After a minor accident it was taken care of quickly and efficiently.
John Hinnk View review
2021-07-31
Jeff has been our insurance agent for many years. We really needed him when our home burned, along with our entire neighborhood in the 2017 Tubbs Fire. Jeff and the Farmers team were great- professional, courteous, and responsive. Our neighborhood formed a social media group which was very helpful in getting our homes rebuilt. We felt very fortunate to have Farmers insurance when our neighbors shared their experiences with other insurance companies. That's the real test of an insurance company.
Cheryl Grammens View review