2022-01-19
Candi Norris View review
2022-01-11
Essi Weber View review
2022-01-05
Excellent service from Jeff at Jeff Lecoeuche Insurance Agency!
Louis Hughes View review
2022-01-01
Robert Dewan View review
2021-12-18
This is an insurance agency that really cares about you! I love the personal service!
Bonnie C. View review
2021-12-12
Good knowledgeable staff, good service
surinder kaur View review
2021-11-30
Jeff is a new agent for our family and we have not appropriately engaged with him yet to review our needs and expectations. Jeff has reached out multiple times and has been active in providing us information.
craig wheeler View review
2021-11-04
Jeff Lecoeuche was extremely helpful. I went in with lots of questions and knowing very little of what I was signing up for. He made sure to take his time and explain everything to me. I feel very confident having him as my agent. Thank you again Jeff!
Devin Suman View review
2021-11-03
Terrie Zamudio View review
2021-11-02
Jeff did it again. Prompt, competent service. Always great service and value. Jeff Lecoeuche Insurance Agency is my go-to for information and services. He has assisted me and my family many times when we needed advice and help fast. I cannot say enough about how competent, responsive, and honest he is (and his staff). In 2018 when I lost a house in the Paradise Camp Fire, I was so grateful to have high quality insurance. Jeff helped us every step of the way and made the process much less painful. Thank you Jeff!
Diane Brooks View review
2021-11-01
Jeff and his team have done a great job. We had significant fire damage last year, and they were extremely helpful and supportive.
Jason Wood View review
2021-10-30
Laura Waterhouse View review
2021-10-21
Jeff took over for Jim Kenkella. We have been with Farmers since the late 1980's And have not needed anybody else for our Home Insurance. We have had our cars mainly and trucks insured with Farmers. Wife was a teacher and California casualty was the teachers insurance at the time.
Paul Troppy View review
2021-10-19
chris wach View review
2021-10-19
Lecoeuche Insurance, has not forgotten about customer service. I have worked with Jeff on getting my client just the insurance he needed. I have always been please with the outcome.
Sarah McLean View review
2021-10-14
Jeff Lecoeuche Insurance Agency, Inc. has always performed outstanding work on my behalf. I highly recommend their services because they are simply THE BEST!!!
John Trubee View review
2021-10-12
karen spencer View review
2021-10-11
Jo Thompson View review
2021-09-28
We went to Jeff to make sure our small business was protected and covered properly. He covered ever detail. Very happy with Jeff as our new insurance agent! Highly recommend.
Rebecca Norris View review
2021-09-26
Jeff Lecoeuche and his crew take care of us very well. It is important to have an agent on your side these days more than ever. The team is resourceful and kind. I highly recommend them.
nevuah tova View review